Sweet Jesus!! We’re absolutely dropping the outdated lines, the outdated openings. We made men cringe enough, didn’t we? I’ll show you what a proper flirty compliment for him looks like! And I don’t want you to send any of these unless you actually feel that way. I’ve talked about the art of flirting with a guy, but I’ve also talked about how do you flirt with a guy over text. It’s not difficult as long as you don’t force anything. Now it’s time to get specific, get into the real deal baby! Before we get into the list, we picked some flirting messages for a guy that is worth mentioning:

Our top ‘flirty texts for him’ picks

  1. Flirty text for the morning: Good morning! Shining as always?
  2. Flirty messages for my love (husband/boyfriend): How? How are you so absolutely gorgeous?; You’re my dearest, warmest sun. I love you.
  3. Flirty texts for him at night: I’d softly kiss you good night, right now;  I might just visit you in your dreams tonight, so don’t be surprised.
  4. Flirty texts for a guy you just met/new guy: [song] Heard this. And I think I just found your song 😊; The damn butterflies! Thanks for that!
  5. Dirty flirty text messages: I’m getting lingerie, tell me what color do you want to see me in; Tell me your fantasies, the good ones. I’m in the mood for some love-making!6. Flirty texts to make him laugh: Oh god! Ben, you’re too handsome to handle when you wear yellow. How dare you?; Nature really took her time while making you, didn’t she!

EXTRA flirty text messages for a man/your man, any man really!

Flirty texts for a guy: a guy crush, a boyfriend, a husband, hell, even a guy friend, whoever he is! This is a section of cute flirty text messages, flirty texts that aren’t too forward, or flirty texts for your crush, your boyfriend, your husband. You name it! The best ones, mixed up in one section. Enjoy! 13 must-know signs he’s flirting with you

BOYFRIEND or HUSBAND: Flirty messages for boyfriend/flirty texts for husband

Feel absolutely free to copy these flirty texts for him, some of which are even suitable if you’re in a long-distance relationship. I’d suggest you mention his name too, to make it more personal, you know…

MAKE HIM SMILE/LAUGH: Flirty texts to make him laugh & smile

Guys like receiving flirty texts, especially the funny ones. The ones that make them laugh & smile. Here are those flirty texts that guys like so much:

FLIRTY TEXTS AT NIGHT: Flirty texts for him to turn him on

If you’re wondering what to text a guy to keep him interested or make him blush, or what are some flirty texts for my boyfriend. We’re looking for the good sh*t, for the one that’ll turn him on. Please keep in mind that there’s no sense to send any of these if you don’t actually feel them!

AT WORK: Flirty texts for him at work

Let’s get the flirty text at work to begin!!!

FLIRTY SEDUCING TEXTS: Seductive text messages for him long distance

33 things to do in a long-distance relationship: Make your bond special

128 Flirty texts to send him  flirty texts he s never heard before - 45128 Flirty texts to send him  flirty texts he s never heard before - 74128 Flirty texts to send him  flirty texts he s never heard before - 7128 Flirty texts to send him  flirty texts he s never heard before - 99128 Flirty texts to send him  flirty texts he s never heard before - 63